Contact

Thank you for stopping by milehighusssa.com.  You can also visit the National Website at USSSA.com.   If you are in need of contacting a local member of the team, please use the following contact information below.  Email is the best source of communication and the quickest response time.

Thanks!
Jay Snodgrass
Colorado State Director

COLORADO USSSA CONTACT LIST:
State Director:            Jay Snodgrass   EM: jay.snodgrass@usssa.com
State UIC:                   Bill Harper        EM: softballump@aol.com
GSL Coordinator:         Chad Blea        EM:chad.blea@usssa.com
Tournament Director:  Brien Pruitt      EM:  brien.pruitt@usssa.com
Tournament Director:  Kyle Crawford  EM: kyle.crawford@usssa.com
Tournament Director:  Janet Dooley    EM: janet.dooley@usssa.com
Tournament Driector:  John Barnett    EM: john.barnett@usssa.com